Analyst Coverage

Bank Analyst Email Phone
SEB Christopher Uhde christopher.uhde@seb.se +46 876 385 53
Rx Securities Joseph Hedden joseph@rxsecurities.com +44 773 061 8803
RBC Zoe Karamanoli Zoe.Karamanoli@rbccm.com +44 783 476 5119
Evercore Maneka Mirchandaney maneka.mirchandaney@evercoreisi.com +1 646 740 1482
ABG Sundal Collier Victor Sundberg viktor.sundberg@abgsc.se +46 856 628 641
Redeye Arvid Necander arvid.necander@redeye.se +46 723 581 521
Kempen Ingrid Gafanhão Ingrid.Gafanhao@kempen.com +31 689 937 525
Carnegie Erik Hultgård erik.hultgard@carnegie.se +46 (0)8 5886 9237