Analyst Coverage

Bank Analyst Email Phone Location
SEB Christopher Uhde christopher.uhde@seb.se +46 876 385 53 Stockholm
Rx Securities Joseph Hedden joseph@rxsecurities.com +44 773 061 8803 London
RBC Charles Weston Charles.Weston@rbccm.com +44 7935 202349 London
Evercore Maneka Mirchandaney maneka.mirchandaney@evercoreisi.com +1 646 740 1482 New York City
ABG Sundal Collier Viktor Sundberg viktor.sundberg@abgsc.se +46 856 628 641 Stockholm
Redeye Ludvig Svensson ludvig.svensson@redeye.se +46 704 962 535 Stockholm
Kempen Ingrid Gafanhão Ingrid.Gafanhao@kempen.com +31 689 937 525 Amsterdam
Carnegie Erik Hultgård erik.hultgard@carnegie.se +46 (0)8 5886 9237 Stockholm
Intron Health Research Naresh Chouhan Naresh@IntronHealthResearch.com +44 7939 224 322 London
Ökonomisk Ugebrev Lars Hatholt hatholt@outlook.com +45 22 23 78 15 Copenhagen